>Warlocks Tour Day 2

>

We are in Seattle and it is crazy hot.

We played at Chop Suey last night. Had a great time, and saw some friends. And thanks to KEXP people for making it out!!
I am soooo spaced out right now, I don’t even know what to talk about. I am jetlagged. So even though we came home at 3am, I still woke up at 7. Everybody else is asleep – even the cat and the 3 dogs. I tried to wake up the cat, but it ignored me. It actually turned it’s back to me !
Here’s some pictures from last night .
Morning After Girls:

Hanging with some good friends:


The Warlocks:


Gliss & Morning After Girls bromance:

Tonight we are playing at Doug Fir in Portland. I love that venue.

Leave a Reply

