>Parties and a 3rd album

>Wednesday morning we met up with our management downtown, to sign the contract for a 3rd album with Ryko. We are very happy about that. As most of you know by now, our 2nd album will be released April 7th 2009.

Wednesday night I went to a few parties around town with my partner in crime Taylor 🙂
After a very long night we ended up at The Bar in Hollywood. Excellent DJs by the way !! We will be back….

Thursday I was exhausted, so I went to Malibu again to relax. I am so gonna have to move there..


Tonight I am going to Switch Gallery to see Restavrant. They are pretty rad. You should come out and hang.
Sunday Nick Jago is playing at Spaceland, I will be there. And I might be at Spaceland again on monday…
Have a great week,
xo

Victoria

Leave a Reply

