>A bit about Victoria

>I haven’t quite figured out the math, but I am about 75% danish and 25% swedish.
I don’t drink coffee, but I like the way it smells. I don’t smoke, but used to. I thought it looked cool. I still think it looks great, as long as you are less than 22 years old.
I don’t remember faces very well, so if I ever introduce myself to you after we have already talked 5 times – I am truly sorry. When I sleep less than 5 hours a day, I can’t stop laughing. (This happens a lot on tour) Something happens in my brain where things I say rhyme…
I still laugh out loud when I think of the time in the back of a tour-bus when I dropped a heavy flashlight on David’s forehead. I am not sure why it’s funny, but it still makes me laugh.
I like the movie “Christiane F” a lot.
I like sewing and making fun dresses.
I love traveling.
I think phony people are great entertainment.
I like when my Japanese friend writes me in english, ‘cos I have to read his letters 3 or 4 times to figure out what it is he is trying to say.
I don’t like being told what to do and I don’t like guys in expensive cars,
………….. I just deleted a few lines about stuff I really don’t like, because as a friend once reminded me : “Once you put it up, you can’t take it back”….

Leave a Reply

