>Happy Halloween !!!!

>We drove up to Portland today. A very pretty drive. I will post some pictures.
After loading in at the club in Portland, we walked around and checked out the different small stores. There’s a real nice vibe in Portland. No wonder everyone I have ever met from Portland is nice.
There’s a suspense show tonight at the venue, and somebody will be hanging from hooks by the end of the night – and it won’t be me.
I love horror movies and there are a few freaky looking creatures at the club right now. I wish I was in LA though, ‘cos I think my friend spiros is putting on his feathers tonight.

Cheers ya’ll…



Leave a Reply

