>A night in Costa Mesa

>We went to Costa Mesa last night to do a show at the Detroit Bar. That’s an awesome club. Perfect for a band on tour, as it is right next to a mexican restaurant and a Laundry place. The club itself is great, a few rooms, not just one. AND they have pool..
We played with The Minor Canon and Midnight Movies… cool guys…
Unfortunately I missed the Sunset Junction and my friends partying with Paris Hilton. They made sure to text me a million times. Thanks !

Kings tickets go on sale tomorrow morning at 10am. HOCKEY SEASON !!!! YEAHHHH!!!!!!

I really want to see Marilyn Manson and Slayer. What a perfect night. Why don’t I have any friends that get that? It’s lame going alone, isn’t it….Maybe not..

I just found out the other day that a cool radio station in Singapore put us in rotation. Now I want to go visit …

Anyways, here are some photos from last night at the Detroit Bar, and the mexican restaurant. In case you are wondering what I am staring at, it is a tv. They were showing the mexican version of America’s got talent. I don’t know what it was called, but it was entertaining..



Leave a Reply

