>going to San Francisco

>It is wednesday morning and I just woke up. We are leaving for San Francisco in a little bit. I guess I should pack my bag…My Betsey Johnson bag !!!
I did a dumb thing. I signed up for ebay, so now I have one more place to shop. It is exciting…You can get everything there.
I even found an Isabell Kristensen shirt.
I know everybody else discovered Ebay in 1876 or so…I just discovered it this week 🙂
Lots of exciting stuff is going down right now. I can’t write about it yet. But I will soon.

We’ll see you in San Francisco !!!

Much love,
Victoria

Leave a Reply

