>Benjamins slipping through my fingers…

>What new…..hmm… Yesterday we drove all the way out to Long Beach to have our friend Matty film us for a thing for the label. Then I spent some time trying to get the attention of a missing manager, he’s now back in action. Today I met up with an old friend I haven’t seen for about 10 years. We used to go to a music school together in Denmark, and both ended up here..
Later in the afternoon I had an audition as an actor ! It just kind of happened. I thought I was going there to play bass…
I did have an exciting moment this afternoon:
We got our first check from a label EVER! – And it went straight to the publicist. That’s reality kids. I know a lot of you think we are all about the Benjamins and the bling……..And we are!

Tomorrow a trip to MOCA and dinner with management.

Much respect sisters !

Leave a Reply

